Location: Home>New Products Display>Details

Turning Steel

Reading popularity: SecondAuthor: Time:2016-06-14
Share to:


1KPMThree-dimension designed with double rake angle,and variable wide margin chamfer,it can decrease cutting resistance and increase the chip-break range.the cutting edge will more sharp than,it can acquire better surface quality even it machines the higher sticky alloy steel,and -KPM can be worked stable in serious work condition,such as uneven blank stock.

2OPFSpecial designed for cutting ISO P material,-OPF can efficiently control and break chip;with sharp cutting edge,it has low cutting forces and good chip-controlling,which help it obtains excellent precision and surface quality,suitable for finishing ISO P material.

3OPMNegative chamfer designed on sharp blade,blade intensity and impact-resistance are increased,it can efficiently break chip and extend chip break filed,-OPM is suitable for semi-finishing and slight interrupted cutting ISO P material.

4OPRThree-dimension designed with double rake angle,wide margin and negative chamfer,-OPR get ideal balance between blade intensity and sharp.It can efficiently guide chip’s flow direction and suitable for rough cutting and interrupted cutting.

Responsible editor:

Previous:模具铣刀 Next:Period

ShareThe visitors made a comment User comments

Verification Code: Can't see clearly?

您所在的位置: 首页>新品展示>详情

资讯中心Information Center

0731-22673810

钢件加工

字体:
阅读人气:作者: 时间:2016-06-14
分享到:

OKE 

1、KPM:特殊的双前角和变刃宽三维断屑槽设计,使得切削力小,断屑范围宽,刃口相比OPM要锋利,因此,即使切削加工粘性较高的合金钢时也能获得良好的表面质量,对于毛坯余量不均匀加工的情况下也有不错的表现。

2、OPF:针对钢类材料加工而设计的独特槽型,控制切屑的卷曲和断屑,刃口锋利,切削轻快,能良好的控制切屑的流向,获得号的表面质量,特别适合钢类精加工

3、OPM:刀片在刃口锋利的基础上增加了负倒棱设计,增强刀片刃口强度和抗冲击性能,在保证切削断屑的同时抗大断屑范围,适用于钢类材料的半精加工和轻型断续加工。

4、OPR:特殊的双前角和宽刃带及负倒棱三维断屑槽设计,在刃口强度和锋利程度上取得了理想的平衡,导屑槽型的设计可引导切屑流向,适用钢类材料的粗加工和断续加工。

责任编辑: http://www.oke-carbide.com

上一篇:模具铣刀 下一篇:钢件加工


共有访客发表了评论 网友评论

详细内容:
验证码: 看不清楚?
在线客服 公众号 客服电话
0731-22673810
返回顶部